The Foundation Watersportbaan Tilburg (SWT) is the manager of the Watersportbaan.

The board consists of:

  • Jan Boelhouwer,  Voorzitter
  • Hans de Krijger Secretaris (TOR)
  • Jeroen Brouwers Algemeen (LANDVIDI)
  • Niek van Limbergen Penningmeester (VIDAR)
  • Peter Keijzer Facilitair Baan Terrein (KCT)

The main tasks of the board are:

management and maintenance of the Watersportbaan and its grounds and materials,
organizing regular consultations with the three occupants or sports,
promoting the Watersportbaan,
perform all work associated with the hiring of the race track with sports organizations that want to use the track.

If you would like to contact the board, you are requested to do so by Contactform .

If you want to send something by mail:

Stichting Watersportbaan Tilburg,

Secretaris SWT

Eemlandstraat 22

5018DE Tilburg